Thank you 2012, Hello New Year

blog2012

Thank you 2012 for all the wonderful memories! Early in 2012, we went on an amazing Asia trip and came back with our busiest year of weddings ever. It was sure worth all the hard work because our film of Tony and Kevin’s Tahoe wedding went viral and is featured on BuzzFeed’s “16 of the Most Beautiful Weddings of the Year”. It even got subtitled in Chinese and English by super international fans! We are so happy everyone is sharing this message of love and hope.

I also like to thank you everyone for making Yun Yun’s Catbus so loved! She now has her own Facebook page, like it here. There will be an update on her soon:)

With our busy year of work, I am grateful for the time to spend with my lovely friends, family, and cats. All the delicious meals, fun day trips, and great stories, I hope will continue. In 2013, we want to simmer down the wedding workload and focus on our personal interests and career. So hopefully, more time to blog for me:) Most of all, I want to thank my sweet boyfriend for completely spoiling me, cooking and packing me lunch every single day! This year my resolution is to cook a lot more and …. get my wisdom teeth pull out.

Leave a Reply

