Purrfect Costumes for Cats

Halloween is starting to become one of my favorite holidays. When I was growing up, my family would turned OFF the lights on Halloween, no dressing up and no trick-or-treating. Since going off to college, I started to include Halloweeny culture in my life. Honestly Halloween specials on tv are the best and hilarious! Black cats are so cool and come on…FREE candies, especially chocolate! I love pumpkins too! The main thing that really got me into celebrating Halloween is how crafty and creative everyone gets with their costumes.

I have to admit, I am an extremely last minute person when it comes to dressing up for Halloween. Usually, it’s sort of whatever in the closet/play it safe kind of costume. But I do make up for the lack of scary spirit with awesome cat costumes. That is Halloween costume for my cats! Can’t get cuter than dress-up pets:D

Here is a collection of homemade costumes :

Little Red Riding Hood Kitten

Cat with Wings

Bumbe as the White Rabbit, Yun Yun as Alice

Alice in the Wonderland- Cat Version

Pumpkin Hats

This year I thought of the perfect costumes for my cats. It is still in process, I will manage to get it done and carved a jack ‘o’ lantern too by Oct 31st. Come back to see what Bumbe and Yun Yun are dressed as!

2 Responses to “Purrfect Costumes for Cats”

  1. I’ve just died because of cuteness overflow >_<

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 131 other followers

